Book a Property Valuation
 
 
 
 
 
Google Reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 Loughborough
 

Alexanders


Recent Reviews:

on Jun 2022

After feeling let down by another estate agent service, we have found Alexanders to go beyond their remit in helping us to sell our property, source our new property and complete on our new home. What was a tricky process was made that much more smooth by the team at Alexanders, in particular Tom and Nick. Excellent communication, transparency, advice and support - I will definitely be approaching Alexanders again should I need to sell a property in the future!

on Aug 2022

Absolutely amazing !!!!!! Alexanders have made what was a turbulent and stressful time so much easier. With expert advice and a super friendly approach nothing short of a 5 star service. We were supported and kept upto date at every step. They went above and beyond getting us into our new home. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them and if we ever decided to move again they would be first !

on Jun 2021

We decided to sell our house through Alexanders because we were impressed by Tom Smith's knowledge of the local property market and his business-like approach. He very efficiently organised the viewings and handled the actual selling process in a very professional manner. We felt we were in good hands and dealing with someone who was truly on our side. After accepting an offer we then dealt with the team at the office. Miranda and co were good at communicating and explaining the process as well as chivvying on the solicitors. We recommend Alexanders to anyone wanting to sell their house.

on Nov 2020

I have just completed my house using Alexanders Estate Agents, who I would whole heartedly recommend. Having moved house 8 times before, I have dealt with a number of estate agents, but in my opinion, none as committed and professional as the people at Alexanders. Tom and Natalie, along with the rest of the team were always responsive, straightforward and easy to do business with, just what you want when the whole procedure can be quite stressful. It was the knowledgeable and positive responses at all points of contact that really made the difference, so Thank You, Alexanders.


Read more reviews on our Google+ page

Market Bosworth
 

Alexanders


Recent Reviews:

on Jun 2022

The Team at Alexanders have been amazing, from start to finish. Our house was priced competitively and we achieved an above the asking price. I can't recommend Harry, Debbie and Anya highly enough. Smooth transaction Thanks Guys xx

on Jun 2022

Delighted with the service provided by Harry at Alexanders at Market Bosworth. Harry was very professional and supportive throughout the private sale and communication was first class. He was helpful and made useful suggestions at key stages of the sales process. Based on our experience we would highly recommend Alexanders in Market Bosworth. Thank you very much.

on Dec 2022

Completed Customer I am grateful to the team at Alexanders for guiding me through what was a rather slow-moving sale (not the fault of Alexanders), and for achieving a better price than was originally expected. Everyone concerned, particularly Anya, was polite, efficient, professional and encouraging. I would recommend this estate agency. Sheila G

on Nov 2021

Have recently used Alexanders at Market Bosworth to sell my late mother’s property. It wasn’t the most straightforward of transactions (not Alexanders fault) and I have to thank Emily for being very proactive and supportive. She provided a professionally sympathetic ear for my concerns and was easily accessible, always emailing or calling back when promised. Harry, who initially valued the property, was equally professional and informative. He explained in detail the sales process and the charges system so that there were no surprises on completion. I would have no hesitation in using Alexanders again and would certainly recommend them to others. Thank you to all involved.

on Dec 2021

Harry, Eleanor and Emily worked hard to get us lots of viewings. They were very pleasant, approachable and professional to work with and always kept up good communications between ourselves and our buyers and with solicitors. The photographs and 'virtual tour' were of excellent quality and an accurate representation of our property. We would definitely use their services again and would be more than happy to recommend them.


Read more reviews on our Google+ page

Ashby-de-la-Zouch
 

Alexanders

Average Google rating


Recent Reviews:

on May 2022

My rental property has been with Alexanders for nearly 12 months and I can honestly say they have been nothing short of fabulous ... From inspections to dealing with tenants I have been very impressed. My property recently came back onto the market and was advertised immediately, after 9 viewings within 24 hours the property was let to a new tenant who moved in yesterday. Excellent professional service I would not hesitate to recommend.

on Oct 2022

We recently rented through Alexanders and highly recommend them, Beccy was amazing. We needed to move in ASAP and she went above and beyond to get our application processed and the keys were in our hands 3 days after viewing the house. Thank you again Beccy :).

on Jan 2023

I couldn't rate Beccy enough, as a first time landlord she was able to guide me through the process and get the house rented out hassle free and in no time at-all!

on May 2022

Becca was simply incredible from the very first interaction. Friendly, open and incredibly knowledgeable. She was efficient, responded promptly to every email and provided me with all the information I needed in order to make my move as easy as possible. She really took the stress out of planning a move. Alexanders have been the best company I have worked with so far and I hope Becca gets a huge pat on the back for her impeccable customer service!

on May 2022

Extremely helpful and professional. Needed to move quickly to get elderly parents sorted in a rented flat and Alexanders responded perfectly - really fast yet retaining a very personal feel. Would highly recommend them, made what could have been a difficult process smooth and effective.


Read more reviews on our Google+ page

Shepshed
 

Alexanders


Recent Reviews:

on Jun 2022

Right from my initial meeting with Tom up until completion Alexanders were a great company to deal with. Invaluable advice, efficient & most importantly sold my house quickly at price I was very happy with. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

on Jan 2021

Would highly recommend Alexanders for both selling and purchasing a property. We have had experience of both sides over the past year and the service has been excellent. The whole team were professional throughout and made both processes much easier. The communication was very good and we were provided with updates throughout. If you want a reliable, caring and professional estate agent, look no further.

on Apr 2021

Amazing service from start to finish including keeping me updated on a regular basis which was very important to me in particular. Their knowledge of my type of property (grade II listed building) was second to none. I would highly recommend Tom & his team.

on Jun 2021

Alexanders at Shepshed and Loughborough were a pleasure to deal with selling a house for me. They were friendly , very responsive and very professional. Highly recommended

on Jan 2020

Very pleased with the service provided by the staff at Alexanders when selling my late mother's property. I was always kept up to date with developments. Professional, helpful staff. Would highly recommend.


Read more reviews on our Google+ page

Send us your feedback!

 

About us

Alexanders Property Services Ltd trading as Alexanders. Tel: 01509861222
Registered in England: 08476446. Registered Office c/o The Point, Granite Way, Mountsorrel, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 7TZ.
VAT Number: 171925008
Privacy Policy