Book a Property Valuation
 
 
 
 
 
Google Reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 Loughborough
 

Alexanders


Recent Reviews:

on Aug 2021

I became aware of Alexanders after seeing their Board on a property close by. I selected them as my selling agent after being impressed with Tom's understanding of the market and his friendly and professional approach. They kept me informed and were proactive throughout the selling process and would highly recommend them.

on Aug 2021

We decided to sell our house with Alexanders. From the first meeting the company were very professional and the staff super helpful - especially Miranda who was always on hand to help with any queries I had and kept me abreast of proceedings. I will definitely use them again for my next move.

on Jun 2021

We decided to sell our house through Alexanders because we were impressed by Tom Smith's knowledge of the local property market and his business-like approach. He very efficiently organised the viewings and handled the actual selling process in a very professional manner. We felt we were in good hands and dealing with someone who was truly on our side. After accepting an offer we then dealt with the team at the office. Miranda and co were good at communicating and explaining the process as well as chivvying on the solicitors. We recommend Alexanders to anyone wanting to sell their house.

on Jul 2021

We recently bought and sold with Alexanders. Miranda was really friendly and always available to answer questions and to follow up any matters we had questions about, and the whole team were professional and efficient throughout. Our aim was to complete before the end of the stamp duty holiday and we were successful in doing this - we believe this was in large part due to the efficiency of Alexanders. We can't recommend them enough.

on May 2021

Alexanders sold our house within 5 days. The whole team were very efficient. We seem to deal with Miranda most of the time which was great for consistency. Alexanders were very good at communications with the whole Chain. We would recommend them as an excellent estate agents that go the extra mile to help. Thank you again


Read more reviews on our Google+ page

Market Bosworth
 

Alexanders


Recent Reviews:

on Oct 2021

We had such a great experience with Alexanders. Our sale was dealt with quickly and efficiently. All representatives from Alexanders were so easy to talk too and friendly, answering any questions we had along the way. They kept us updated showing the utmost professionalism at all times. Would highly recommend.

on Sep 2021

Harry popped round to value my house earlier today and I was most impressed, he was punctual and professional throughout. He gave a comprehensive explanation of the process of valuation, as well as the protocols Alexander’s Estate Agents will follow during the sale. I was incredibly happy with the valuation of my property, for both sale and rent and will definitely look towards Alexanders in the future! Thanks.

on Aug 2021

Alexanders Estate Agents at Market Bosworth are very professional and helpful. They were very communicative with us throughout the whole process of selling my wife’s late parent’s house. We would highly recommend anyone to use Alexanders. Many thanks to Emily, Eleanor and Harry

on Aug 2021

All round great service. The property was sold quickly with great communication from beginning to end. In particular from Emily who was very helpful. I would definitely recommend Alexander's. Thank you for helping me sell my first house.

on Aug 2021

Harry and the team have been amazing since the onset of appointing them, we tried several years ago with a different agent and didn’t sell, Alexander’s sold within weeks, they are so polite and informative and I genuinely feel go beyond their duties to help the process, communication is clear and precise, and the response times are amazing. We have recommended Alexander’s to others who have also been impressed with the service abs won’t hesitate to go back again in the future


Read more reviews on our Google+ page

Ashby-de-la-Zouch
 

Alexanders


Recent Reviews:

on Aug 2021

Brought a property that was being sold by Alexander’s! They were very helpful! And friendly especially Oliver who I dealt with mostly! Tried everything he could to make the move easy! Would definitely recommend and use again in future!

on Aug 2021

Great professional service who personally handled our sale from start to completion. Highly recommended!

on Apr 2021

A great company to use when selling your property, Tom can sell anything! he is a personable guy and will give you constructive feedback and guidance throughout the process. The aftersales team were great keeping us informed special credit to Angelina and Miranda. A great company would highly recommend.

on Mar 2021

I would highly recommend Alexanders to anyone looking for a reliable letting agent. Suzie looked after us from the start of our tenancy right up to when we left the property last week. My wife and I had a bad experience with our previous letting agents in the area, so it was very refreshing to find out that there are still some reputable agents out there! Many thanks to Suzie and the rest of the team at Alexanders.

on Mar 2021

Dear Harry & Angelina, I would like to say thank you to yourselves and your colleagues for your professionalism and support in bringing our cottage to market and selling it in one day and over the asking price. We found you very organised, contactable and helpful throughout the process of which we were greatly appreciative. I would not hesitate in recommending Alexanders to anyone considering selling their property now or in the future. Thank you Alexanders Kind Regards Terry & Emma Huxley


Read more reviews on our Google+ page

Shepshed
 

Alexanders


Recent Reviews:

on Apr 2021

Amazing service from start to finish including keeping me updated on a regular basis which was very important to me in particular. Their knowledge of my type of property (grade II listed building) was second to none. I would highly recommend Tom & his team.

on Jan 2021

Would highly recommend Alexanders for both selling and purchasing a property. We have had experience of both sides over the past year and the service has been excellent. The whole team were professional throughout and made both processes much easier. The communication was very good and we were provided with updates throughout. If you want a reliable, caring and professional estate agent, look no further.

on Jun 2021

Alexanders at Shepshed and Loughborough were a pleasure to deal with selling a house for me. They were friendly , very responsive and very professional. Highly recommended

on Jan 2020

Very pleased with the service provided by the staff at Alexanders when selling my late mother's property. I was always kept up to date with developments. Professional, helpful staff. Would highly recommend.

on Jul 2020

Very professional and Tom is such a nice person to speak with , very helpful and knowledgable.


Read more reviews on our Google+ page

Send us your feedback!

 

Careers

 

Follow Us
 

       
       

 

 

About us

Alexanders Property Services Ltd trading as Alexanders. Tel: 01509861222
Registered in England: 08476446. Registered Office c/o The Point, Granite Way, Mountsorrel, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 7TZ.
VAT Number: 171925008
Privacy Policy