Book a Property Valuation
 
 
 
 
 
Our Testimonials
 
 
 
 
 

Vendor Testimonial

Vendor Testimonial

Vendor Testimonial

Vendor Testimonial

Alexanders


Recent Reviews:

on Apr 2024

I've brought a few houses over the years - all through another estate agent as their service was great and when I saw a property through Alexanders I was in two minds. However, Laura Pettitt has been by far the best advisor I have ever worked with. She is so prompt with everything, constantly keeping on top of things, precide, communication is amazing, always so happy (genuinely sometimes I just called for an update to get that happiness vibe) and above all her personality. Eve whilst she was on holiday she ensured we were covered with support. She truly is a gem! I've never found viewing, putting an offer in and buying a house so smooth. Laura is a true asset to Alexanders and I really hope she is recognised for her tremendous service.

on Mar 2024

An approachable and friendly staff team who maintained regular contact with me during our house sale. This made a real difference as we felt kept in the picture and knew we could ring up and ask any questions or advice that we needed. Would definitely recommend.

on Dec 2023

We would certainly recommend Alexanders Estate Agents, for their very efficient, friendly and professional service. James and his team gave advice and support as and when required and the photographs of the property were outstanding.

on Sep 2023

I needed to have my ID verified for the completion of a house sale, I visited several solicitors and estate agents in Loughborough for this very straightforward process and they all refused to do so because I wasn't a client. No such issue with Alexanders, all done very quickly and professionally, and I wasn't a client. But if I need an estate agent in future they will now be my first choice. Thanks again, especially Laura who dealt with it all.

on Oct 2023

We used Alexanders to sell our home in Loughborough and received invaluable support throughout the process. The team in the Loughborough office were all friendly and very efficient and went the extra mile to help us find the right buyer at the right price. We would definitely recommend their services without hesitation.


Read more reviews on our Google+ page

 Loughborough
 
Market Bosworth
 

Alexanders


Recent Reviews:

on Jan 2024

Alexander's have been fantastic from the beginning of the process right through until the end of the process. During the stressful moments Alexander's was always there when i needed them for reassurance and advice. Having not moving house for over 20 years i forgot how emotional and stressful it was. Nothing was ever too much for them and they often chased things up for me and kept me well informed. Molly is fantastic and will do everything she can to help with any problems or issues you may have and chased things up where ever possible. The whole team is fantastic. At the beginning when i first asked different estate agents to value my property they all seemed to be at a loss as to what to value my property at. Alexander's knew exactly what they was talking about and gave me a full explanation how they valued the property and they was very professional and their valuation was bang on the dot. My property was sold very quickly and in fact i had a choice of people that i could sell it to. Now that we have moved into our new house and starting to settle we are as happy as bunnies. Obviously Alexander's are a business who needs to earn money, however compared to other estate agents out there they are worth every penny and in my opinion far more professional and caring. If you want a realistic valuation from a company that you can absolutely trust 100 percent. If you want a company that cares and goes the extra mile to to help and reassure you whenever possible then Alexander's estate agents is who i would definitely highly recommend. Thankyou very much to everyone at Alexander's. 👍🥰🥰❤️❤️ Shaun and Tracey. Take care all.

on Jan 2024

Alexander’s have been amazing from start to end with the purchase of our new house. Molly showed us round a house right at the start of our journey and went onto recommend our new house. Communication has been second to none and we would highly recommend. We wished we have used Alexander’s for the sale of our old house! Thank you!

on Sep 2023

Anya has been amazing! She helped us through the whole buying process on our new house. She was also fantastic at dealing with the solicitors (for all parties involved) and helped move things along. I will definitely recommend Alexanders. And, if you are lucky to get Anya, then you are in good hands ☺️ Thank you Anya and Alexanders. Liz & Darren Smith

on Jan 2024

Brilliant service and support from start to finish whilst recently selling our home with Alexanders. Harry & Mollie were excellent. Would definitely recommend.

on Sep 2023

Great service from start to finish from Harry, Anya and Molly. Accurate and detailed valuation, top quality photos and video marketing, followed up by diligent accompanied viewings. Once we’d received an offer the team at Market Bosworth managed the process (and our nerves!) really well and to a successful conclusion. Would highly recommend the team at Bosworth, thanks guys!


Read more reviews on our Google+ page

Ashby-de-la-Zouch
 

Alexanders


Recent Reviews:


Read more reviews on our Google+ page

No reviews

Be the first to write a review here

Melton Mowbray

Alexanders


Recent Reviews:

on Mar 2024

I really feel quite guilty in not posting this comment before now, as we actually moved house mid December 2023, however, better late than never! When appointed by us, following very poor support from two other local Estate Agents, Alexanders were magnificent in their personal support for my wife and I, during a very protracted selling process throughout almost all of 2024. We unfortunately suffered through being in an elongated 'chain' from the outset of our selling process, losing our sale four times along the way. The next to last time being only three days prior to contract exchange. However, each time Alexanders thoroughly checked the entire buying chain on our behalf, to ensure that everyone involved was genuine, and finally completed a sale for us with a first time buyer. I have to add a special note to thank Yvonne Round, who made it her personal objective to follow our sale through to the very end, and would not give up whatever the circumstance. Alexanders were magnificent! Thank you. Mike and Sandy Brown

on Nov 2023

A huge thank you to Yvonne Round at Alexanders who assisted us in our recent house purchase. Yvonne’s level headed efficiency and charming personality went above and beyond what we have experienced in the past. I would not hesitate to use Alexanders in the future, Top notch, professional company! Many Thanks. John & Elizabeth Mulligan.

on Nov 2023

Alexanders have been an exelent service. We have sold two houses with them in the last few weeks and the support and advice has been amazing. We have been supported by Yvonne and Kay in particular who have chased and worked hard to make sure the other parties and solicitors are woking together to get to the end result. They have offered support and kindness when a house sale fell through and chased other buyers who has been previouslty interested. All the staff helpful and efficent . They say what they are going to do and get back to you with an answer. I would recommend Alexanders for the service they have provided.

on Dec 2023

Great experience with Alexander’s, I had the pleasure of dealing with Yvonne and Jamie who were both extremely helpful and had excellent communication. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to list or buy a property.

on Dec 2023

Alexander’s helped us buy our first home! Yvonne and Rosemary were both really helpful and friendly throughout the process and were very quick to provide updates etc. Would recommend using Alexander’s.


Read more reviews on our Google+ page

Send us your feedback!

 

Follow Us

       
       

 

About us

Alexanders Property Services Ltd trading as Alexanders. Tel: 01509861222
Registered in England: 08476446. Registered Office c/o The Point, Granite Way, Mountsorrel, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 7TZ.
VAT Number: 171925008
Privacy Policy