Book a Property Valuation
 
 
 
 
 
Google Reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 Loughborough
 

Alexanders


Recent Reviews:

on Jun 2022

After feeling let down by another estate agent service, we have found Alexanders to go beyond their remit in helping us to sell our property, source our new property and complete on our new home. What was a tricky process was made that much more smooth by the team at Alexanders, in particular Tom and Nick. Excellent communication, transparency, advice and support - I will definitely be approaching Alexanders again should I need to sell a property in the future!

on Aug 2022

Absolutely amazing !!!!!! Alexanders have made what was a turbulent and stressful time so much easier. With expert advice and a super friendly approach nothing short of a 5 star service. We were supported and kept upto date at every step. They went above and beyond getting us into our new home. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them and if we ever decided to move again they would be first !

on Nov 2021

I wanted to write to thank you and the whole team at Alexanders for your exceptional service. Right from the first phone call we found Lucinda polite, helpful and efficient with dealing with our initial enquiries. Tom’s experience, honesty and down to earth nature during his valuations made it clear that Alexanders was the right agent for us and it was the best decision we could have made. Miranda you and the rest of team navigated us through a difficult and fast moving market and were always working hard to get us the best result. It was so reassuring to know we could contact you at anytime and you would always get back to us with the information we needed. By conducting most of our viewings you enabled us to manage selling our house with work, childcare commitments and a National pandemic. We would not hesitate to recommend Alexanders to all our family and friends in the future. Thanks again for all the hard work, it is so appreciated.

on Jun 2021

We decided to sell our house through Alexanders because we were impressed by Tom Smith's knowledge of the local property market and his business-like approach. He very efficiently organised the viewings and handled the actual selling process in a very professional manner. We felt we were in good hands and dealing with someone who was truly on our side. After accepting an offer we then dealt with the team at the office. Miranda and co were good at communicating and explaining the process as well as chivvying on the solicitors. We recommend Alexanders to anyone wanting to sell their house.


Read more reviews on our Google+ page

Market Bosworth
 

Alexanders


Recent Reviews:

on Jun 2022

The Team at Alexanders have been amazing, from start to finish. Our house was priced competitively and we achieved an above the asking price. I can't recommend Harry, Debbie and Anya highly enough. Smooth transaction Thanks Guys xx

on Jun 2022

Delighted with the service provided by Harry at Alexanders at Market Bosworth. Harry was very professional and supportive throughout the private sale and communication was first class. He was helpful and made useful suggestions at key stages of the sales process. Based on our experience we would highly recommend Alexanders in Market Bosworth. Thank you very much.

on Nov 2021

Have recently used Alexanders at Market Bosworth to sell my late mother’s property. It wasn’t the most straightforward of transactions (not Alexanders fault) and I have to thank Emily for being very proactive and supportive. She provided a professionally sympathetic ear for my concerns and was easily accessible, always emailing or calling back when promised. Harry, who initially valued the property, was equally professional and informative. He explained in detail the sales process and the charges system so that there were no surprises on completion. I would have no hesitation in using Alexanders again and would certainly recommend them to others. Thank you to all involved.

on Nov 2021

A massive Thank You to Harry, Eleanor and Emily at Alexanders- Estates.com for the fantastic job they did in marketing and selling our property. We had no idea of how difficult moving home would prove to be however, the team stuck at it and secured a sale for us. Our new home is amazing and we must give special thanks to Emily for her outstanding management of the situation regarding communications with all the Solicitors involved in the chain. She certainly kept them on their toes and ensured that contracts were exchanged literally a few days before our planned moving date. It was hectic to say the least but everything ran smoothly on the day. She certainly went the extra mile for us! We found the team at Alexanders to be very professional, friendly, easy to talk to and proactive. What more could you ask for.

on Jun 2021

Alexanders Market Bosworth have helped me sell three houses, they are professional, helpful and were always on hand if I needed them. They turned up when they said they would and nothing was too much trouble. The team worked hard to get the viewers in and followed through all the way to completion. After working with other estate agents, there is no comparison in my opinion, if I ever need to sell again I wouldn't hesitate in using Alexanders again. Don't waste your time with the other agents and call Alexanders for a positive sale experience.


Read more reviews on our Google+ page

Ashby-de-la-Zouch
 

Alexanders


Recent Reviews:

on May 2022

My rental property has been with Alexanders for nearly 12 months and I can honestly say they have been nothing short of fabulous ... From inspections to dealing with tenants I have been very impressed. My property recently came back onto the market and was advertised immediately, after 9 viewings within 24 hours the property was let to a new tenant who moved in yesterday. Excellent professional service I would not hesitate to recommend.

on May 2022

Becca was simply incredible from the very first interaction. Friendly, open and incredibly knowledgeable. She was efficient, responded promptly to every email and provided me with all the information I needed in order to make my move as easy as possible. She really took the stress out of planning a move. Alexanders have been the best company I have worked with so far and I hope Becca gets a huge pat on the back for her impeccable customer service!

on May 2022

Extremely helpful and professional. Needed to move quickly to get elderly parents sorted in a rented flat and Alexanders responded perfectly - really fast yet retaining a very personal feel. Would highly recommend them, made what could have been a difficult process smooth and effective.

on Jun 2022

Initially we were given what turned out to be fairly unrealistic time frame for all the legal aspect of selling our house. This was resolved by a new member being assigned to us who kept us updated and knew when to chase on our behalf. Over all I'm very happy and would throughly recommend them.

on Jul 2022

What a great letting agent to work with. I have rented from them for the past 18 months and they have been so friendly, courteous and understanding of any issues I had. Out of all the agents I have rented from these come out on top. Easily. Highly recommended. Thank you


Read more reviews on our Google+ page

Shepshed
 

Alexanders


Recent Reviews:

on Jun 2022

Right from my initial meeting with Tom up until completion Alexanders were a great company to deal with. Invaluable advice, efficient & most importantly sold my house quickly at price I was very happy with. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

on Jan 2021

Would highly recommend Alexanders for both selling and purchasing a property. We have had experience of both sides over the past year and the service has been excellent. The whole team were professional throughout and made both processes much easier. The communication was very good and we were provided with updates throughout. If you want a reliable, caring and professional estate agent, look no further.

on Apr 2021

Amazing service from start to finish including keeping me updated on a regular basis which was very important to me in particular. Their knowledge of my type of property (grade II listed building) was second to none. I would highly recommend Tom & his team.

on Jun 2021

Alexanders at Shepshed and Loughborough were a pleasure to deal with selling a house for me. They were friendly , very responsive and very professional. Highly recommended

on Jan 2020

Very pleased with the service provided by the staff at Alexanders when selling my late mother's property. I was always kept up to date with developments. Professional, helpful staff. Would highly recommend.


Read more reviews on our Google+ page

Send us your feedback!

 

Careers

 

Follow Us
 

       
       

 

 

About us

Alexanders Property Services Ltd trading as Alexanders. Tel: 01509861222
Registered in England: 08476446. Registered Office c/o The Point, Granite Way, Mountsorrel, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 7TZ.
VAT Number: 171925008
Privacy Policy