Book a Property Valuation
 
 
 
 
 
Google Reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 Loughborough
 

Alexanders


Recent Reviews:

on Jun 2021

We decided to sell our house through Alexanders because we were impressed by Tom Smith's knowledge of the local property market and his business-like approach. He very efficiently organised the viewings and handled the actual selling process in a very professional manner. We felt we were in good hands and dealing with someone who was truly on our side. After accepting an offer we then dealt with the team at the office. Miranda and co were good at communicating and explaining the process as well as chivvying on the solicitors. We recommend Alexanders to anyone wanting to sell their house.

on Jul 2021

We recently bought and sold with Alexanders. Miranda was really friendly and always available to answer questions and to follow up any matters we had questions about, and the whole team were professional and efficient throughout. Our aim was to complete before the end of the stamp duty holiday and we were successful in doing this - we believe this was in large part due to the efficiency of Alexanders. We can't recommend them enough.

on May 2021

Alexanders sold our house within 5 days. The whole team were very efficient. We seem to deal with Miranda most of the time which was great for consistency. Alexanders were very good at communications with the whole Chain. We would recommend them as an excellent estate agents that go the extra mile to help. Thank you again

on Jul 2021

We chose Alexanders due to their 'Down to Earth' advice regarding the sale of our property. Not the easiest of properties to sell but definitely the most stress free property sale we have achieved to date, great service from Miranda and Tom and we would recommend their services without a second thought - thanks again!

on Jun 2021

Alexander’s have been supportive from start to end. Tom was professional as was Miranda, who has been extremely helpful. We would highly recommended them!


Read more reviews on our Google+ page

Market Bosworth
 

Alexanders


Recent Reviews:

on Jun 2021

Alexanders Market Bosworth have helped me sell three houses, they are professional, helpful and were always on hand if I needed them. They turned up when they said they would and nothing was too much trouble. The team worked hard to get the viewers in and followed through all the way to completion. After working with other estate agents, there is no comparison in my opinion, if I ever need to sell again I wouldn't hesitate in using Alexanders again. Don't waste your time with the other agents and call Alexanders for a positive sale experience.

on Jul 2021

An excellent service, with timely follow-ups and reviews. When we sold our house we were informed, on a regular basis, on what was happening and was helped every step of the way by professional, approachable, and cheerful staff. Thank you for the work you did for us.

on Jun 2021

Would absolutely recommend Alexander's. Right from initial contract to Completion they were very professional, competent and friendly. Very prompt response at every stage and also kept informed. We'll done team Alexander's.

on May 2021

All the team at Alexanders were always great at keeping us updated every week. The selling process was long and stop/start because of my own circumstances and Emily was always understanding. We sold mid-pandemic and they achieved a great price for us and kept a long (and fairly fragile) chain moving by communicating up and down for us. I would definitely recommend them if you are thinking of moving.

on Mar 2021

Harry and Emily in the Alexanders Market Bosworth office provided me with excellent valuation and marketing advice in a friendly, commercial and professional manner. Then Suzie in the Ashby office was instructed to achieve a letting of the property. Suzie worked incredibly hard and not only completed a letting within one week of marketing at above the asking rent, she identified the perfect tenants after a competitive process. The process was made totally painless for me and the service I received was fantastic. I will use Alexanders going forward.


Read more reviews on our Google+ page

Ashby-de-la-Zouch
 

Alexanders


Recent Reviews:

on Apr 2021

A great company to use when selling your property, Tom can sell anything! he is a personable guy and will give you constructive feedback and guidance throughout the process. The aftersales team were great keeping us informed special credit to Angelina and Miranda. A great company would highly recommend.

on Mar 2021

I would highly recommend Alexanders to anyone looking for a reliable letting agent. Suzie looked after us from the start of our tenancy right up to when we left the property last week. My wife and I had a bad experience with our previous letting agents in the area, so it was very refreshing to find out that there are still some reputable agents out there! Many thanks to Suzie and the rest of the team at Alexanders.

on Mar 2021

Dear Harry & Angelina, I would like to say thank you to yourselves and your colleagues for your professionalism and support in bringing our cottage to market and selling it in one day and over the asking price. We found you very organised, contactable and helpful throughout the process of which we were greatly appreciative. I would not hesitate in recommending Alexanders to anyone considering selling their property now or in the future. Thank you Alexanders Kind Regards Terry & Emma Huxley

on Dec 2020

We were very happy with the service and assistance we received from Alexanders during or recent house move. The staff were polite and friendly. It was a difficult time with the pandemic but house viewings were conducted in a safe manner. We were kept informed of proceedings and staff were very helpful when we subsequently moved in a short time scale. We would recommend their service and would use them again if we were in their area. Our thanks to everyone at Alexanders.

on Dec 2020

We transferred to Alexanders after poor service from another estate agent and couldn't be happier with the service they provided. They were professional from start to finish. They gave us excellent advice on how to present our house for buyers and and their photographer took stunning photos which attracted a flood of enquiries. They were always quick to respond to us despite it being a very busy time in the market and we always felt that they were doing their best for us. We would definitely recommend Alexanders.


Read more reviews on our Google+ page

Shepshed
 

Alexanders


Recent Reviews:

on Apr 2021

Amazing service from start to finish including keeping me updated on a regular basis which was very important to me in particular. Their knowledge of my type of property (grade II listed building) was second to none. I would highly recommend Tom & his team.

on Jan 2021

Would highly recommend Alexanders for both selling and purchasing a property. We have had experience of both sides over the past year and the service has been excellent. The whole team were professional throughout and made both processes much easier. The communication was very good and we were provided with updates throughout. If you want a reliable, caring and professional estate agent, look no further.

on Jun 2021

Alexanders at Shepshed and Loughborough were a pleasure to deal with selling a house for me. They were friendly , very responsive and very professional. Highly recommended

on Jan 2020

Very pleased with the service provided by the staff at Alexanders when selling my late mother's property. I was always kept up to date with developments. Professional, helpful staff. Would highly recommend.

on Jul 2020

Very professional and Tom is such a nice person to speak with , very helpful and knowledgable.


Read more reviews on our Google+ page

Send us your feedback!

 

Careers

 

Follow Us
 

       
       

 

 

About us

Alexanders Property Services Ltd trading as Alexanders. Tel: 01509861222
Registered in England: 08476446. Registered Office c/o The Point, Granite Way, Mountsorrel, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 7TZ.
VAT Number: 171925008
Privacy Policy