Book a Property Valuation
 
 
 
 
 
Google Reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 Loughborough
 

Alexanders


Recent Reviews:

on Aug 2022

Absolutely amazing !!!!!! Alexanders have made what was a turbulent and stressful time so much easier. With expert advice and a super friendly approach nothing short of a 5 star service. We were supported and kept upto date at every step. They went above and beyond getting us into our new home. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them and if we ever decided to move again they would be first !

on Jun 2022

After feeling let down by another estate agent service, we have found Alexanders to go beyond their remit in helping us to sell our property, source our new property and complete on our new home. What was a tricky process was made that much more smooth by the team at Alexanders, in particular Tom and Nick. Excellent communication, transparency, advice and support - I will definitely be approaching Alexanders again should I need to sell a property in the future!

on Jun 2021

We decided to sell our house through Alexanders because we were impressed by Tom Smith's knowledge of the local property market and his business-like approach. He very efficiently organised the viewings and handled the actual selling process in a very professional manner. We felt we were in good hands and dealing with someone who was truly on our side. After accepting an offer we then dealt with the team at the office. Miranda and co were good at communicating and explaining the process as well as chivvying on the solicitors. We recommend Alexanders to anyone wanting to sell their house.


Read more reviews on our Google+ page

Market Bosworth
 

Alexanders


Recent Reviews:

on Sep 2023

Great service from start to finish from Harry, Anya and Molly. Accurate and detailed valuation, top quality photos and video marketing, followed up by diligent accompanied viewings. Once we’d received an offer the team at Market Bosworth managed the process (and our nerves!) really well and to a successful conclusion. Would highly recommend the team at Bosworth, thanks guys!

on Jun 2023

Alexander's were excellent in dealing with a very protracted completion on our property. They kept in touch throughout the process and were helpful in dealing with the buyers solicitor. We are happy to recommend their services.

on Mar 2023

Firstly I would like to say that Alexander’s have been outstanding through out our process with them. In particular I would like to mention Anya Hudson for her outstanding professionalism and communication throughout the sale of our property, she went above and beyond and nothing was too much trouble. I would recommend Alexander’s to anybody thinking of selling or purchasing a property.

on Jul 2023

Molly and Anya of Market Bosworth branch have been a pleasure to work with through every step of our selling and purchasing journey. Thank you both and we recommend the team to anyone for their expertise in the area and outstanding customer service.

on Jun 2023

I can't thank Alexanders enough for all the help we’ve had over the last few months from the team. The advice was spot on and the team was always available to answer our questions. It was a very positive experience, especially during the tricky moments.


Read more reviews on our Google+ page

Ashby-de-la-Zouch
 

Alexanders

Average Google rating


Recent Reviews:

on Sep 2023

Couldn’t recommend highly enough. We recently sold our property with Alexander’s based on them being the estate agents who sold us that particular property. During that purchase they were extremely straight, honest and strong and that’s how we needed them to be for our sale. No messing around, no beating around the bush just honest, experienced and professional advice that sold our house for the price we wanted. Great valuation initially and explanation. So many overpricing and under delivering on sale and service and Alexander’s were the opposite. They knew the price, how to achieve it and they did in a tricky period for the market. Brilliant, highly recommended.

on May 2023

Me and my partner have just purchased a house sold by Alexander's and have to say that Alexander's (in particular Laura)! Have really shon throughout the entire process. Can not fault them and having Laura at the end of the phone was a god send. Support and reassurance was available as and when needed. We would definitely be looking to use them in future and would have no problem at all recommending to others. Thankyou

on Mar 2023

Alexanders and especially Beccy have been excellent throughout the process of renting out my mum's house. Beccy kept me informed and was always at the end of the phone to answer any queries or concerns, which made being a first time landlord so much easier. I would highly recommend Alexanders.


Read more reviews on our Google+ page

Melton Mowbray

Alexanders


Recent Reviews:

on Sep 2023

Great service from start to finish from all of the team. I lived three hours away from the property I was selling and Alexanders were so helpful in organising every aspect of the sale and keeping me up to date. Would thoroughly recommend.

on May 2023

Friendly team offering honest advice.

on Feb 2022


Read more reviews on our Google+ page

Send us your feedback!

 

Follow Us

       
       

 

About us

Alexanders Property Services Ltd trading as Alexanders. Tel: 01509861222
Registered in England: 08476446. Registered Office c/o The Point, Granite Way, Mountsorrel, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 7TZ.
VAT Number: 171925008
Privacy Policy