Book a Property Valuation
 
 
 
 
 
Google Reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 Loughborough
 

Alexanders


Recent Reviews:

on Apr 2022

Currently purchasing a house through Alexanders. Staff are informative, helpful and professional. Would certainly recommend.

on Nov 2021

Good afternoon Miranda, We can't thank you enough for everything you did to keep the show on the road. It was a nerve wracking time to be honest and it was good to have you on our case when we needed some reassurance that it was going to work out. I'm not quite sure how you manage to do this for a living! Anyway, thank you again and all our best wishes for the future. Regards, Jon & Brenda

on Nov 2021

I wanted to write to thank you and the whole team at Alexanders for your exceptional service. Right from the first phone call we found Lucinda polite, helpful and efficient with dealing with our initial enquiries. Tom’s experience, honesty and down to earth nature during his valuations made it clear that Alexanders was the right agent for us and it was the best decision we could have made. Miranda you and the rest of team navigated us through a difficult and fast moving market and were always working hard to get us the best result. It was so reassuring to know we could contact you at anytime and you would always get back to us with the information we needed. By conducting most of our viewings you enabled us to manage selling our house with work, childcare commitments and a National pandemic. We would not hesitate to recommend Alexanders to all our family and friends in the future. Thanks again for all the hard work, it is so appreciated.


Read more reviews on our Google+ page

Market Bosworth
 

Alexanders


Recent Reviews:

on Jan 2022

Excellent professional service. Felt very confident with all the decisions and advice provided. Really helped us through a stressful situation.

on Feb 2022

We were really happy with the service from Alexander’s. The whole process was seamless. Can’t thank them enough for how quickly our house was sold!

on Nov 2021

Absolutely outstanding estate agency, we're forever grateful for how elite the end-to-end service was. We are quite frankly blown away by how professional and personable the entire team operated. A world class set up. Alexander's if you're reading this, you have gained customers for life. A special thanks to Eleanor, whom without her tireless efficient efforts, we'd may not be sitting in our new home as we are right now. Thank you!

on Dec 2021

F We received fantastic personal service throughout a tricky sale. The highly professional standards of the whole sales team is second to none. I would have no hesitation in recommending Alexanders to anyone thinking of selling their home

on Dec 2021

Harry, Eleanor and Emily worked hard to get us lots of viewings. They were very pleasant, approachable and professional to work with and always kept up good communications between ourselves and our buyers and with solicitors. The photographs and 'virtual tour' were of excellent quality and an accurate representation of our property. We would definitely use their services again and would be more than happy to recommend them.


Read more reviews on our Google+ page

Ashby-de-la-Zouch
 

Alexanders


Recent Reviews:

on May 2022

Becca was simply incredible from the very first interaction. Friendly, open and incredibly knowledgeable. She was efficient, responded promptly to every email and provided me with all the information I needed in order to make my move as easy as possible. She really took the stress out of planning a move. Alexanders have been the best company I have worked with so far and I hope Becca gets a huge pat on the back for her impeccable customer service!

on May 2022

Extremely helpful and professional. Needed to move quickly to get elderly parents sorted in a rented flat and Alexanders responded perfectly - really fast yet retaining a very personal feel. Would highly recommend them, made what could have been a difficult process smooth and effective.

on May 2022

My rental property has been with Alexanders for nearly 12 months and I can honestly say they have been nothing short of fabulous ... From inspections to dealing with tenants I have been very impressed. My property recently came back onto the market and was advertised immediately, after 9 viewings within 24 hours the property was let to a new tenant who moved in yesterday. Excellent professional service I would not hesitate to recommend.

on Apr 2022

From start to finish with a private "WhatsApp" with the Estate Agent he kept us informed at every stage. Really helped keep in touch and when he left and replaced we still had a great contact. We would use them again but we believe we are in our forever home! Thank you.

on Aug 2021

Great professional service who personally handled our sale from start to completion. Highly recommended!


Read more reviews on our Google+ page

Shepshed
 

Alexanders


Recent Reviews:

on Apr 2021

Amazing service from start to finish including keeping me updated on a regular basis which was very important to me in particular. Their knowledge of my type of property (grade II listed building) was second to none. I would highly recommend Tom & his team.

on Jan 2021

Would highly recommend Alexanders for both selling and purchasing a property. We have had experience of both sides over the past year and the service has been excellent. The whole team were professional throughout and made both processes much easier. The communication was very good and we were provided with updates throughout. If you want a reliable, caring and professional estate agent, look no further.

on Jun 2021

Alexanders at Shepshed and Loughborough were a pleasure to deal with selling a house for me. They were friendly , very responsive and very professional. Highly recommended

on Jan 2020

Very pleased with the service provided by the staff at Alexanders when selling my late mother's property. I was always kept up to date with developments. Professional, helpful staff. Would highly recommend.

on Jul 2020

Very professional and Tom is such a nice person to speak with , very helpful and knowledgable.


Read more reviews on our Google+ page

Send us your feedback!

 

Careers

 

Follow Us
 

       
       

 

 

About us

Alexanders Property Services Ltd trading as Alexanders. Tel: 01509861222
Registered in England: 08476446. Registered Office c/o The Point, Granite Way, Mountsorrel, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 7TZ.
VAT Number: 171925008
Privacy Policy